Home » AI Airport of the year

AI Airport of the year

 Application must include Ten (10) Hard Copies and an Electronic File A Member of the Awards Committee will visit the Applicant’s Facilities.
Application Deadline: August 15, 2021
Airport of the Year winner will receive four (4) Annual Conference Award Dinner tickets.  

Click HERE for Application

2020- Evansville Regional Airport

2019- Plymouth Municipal Airport

2018- Putnam County Regional Airport

2017 – Terre Haute Regional Airport

2016- Columbus Municipal Airport

2015- Marion Municipal Airport

2014- Monroe County

2013- Logansport

2012- North Vernon

2011- French Lick

2010- Smith Field

2009- Hamilton County (Indianapolis Executive)

2008- Porter County

2007- Michigan City

2006- Warsaw

2005- DeKalb County

2004- Elkhart Municipal Airport